District 8 of the National Association of Parliamentarians is comprised of members from Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and Utah in the US, as well as members from China and the Northern Marianas.

The Arizona Agua Fria Unit (AAFU) s a member unit of Arizona State Association of Parliamentarians, which in turn is a component of District 8 of the NAP. See this page on the NAP web site for more information about the district structure.

District 8 is hosting a 2-day conference on July 30-31, 2021 held virtually via Zoom Meeting. Six educational session are planned.

Registration for the event will open in late May at this URL:


We hope you’ll attend this event!